Simultaneous edition


While working on the plan with your team-mates you can simultaneously make changes. Changes are visible for each of the user that’s currently present on the plan’s page instantly.


In the right corner, you can see avatars of your colleagues who are currently editing the plan.

Screenshot from 2023-02-14 12-27-13.png

Do you have any questions or feedback? Feel free to contact us here 💡