Unlogged timers

The ‘Unlogged timers’ section will automatically unfold and show all ongoing or unlogged timers in your current workload. It is located over the ‘Time logged’ section.

image-20250228-135638.png

This feature allows you to view and manage your active timers in the Time Assistant app. From there you can perform actions such as:

  • Log time: allows you to stop the timer and log time spent on a particular issue and/or make any corrections to the worklog through a time log modal.

    image-20250303-170816.png
  • Cancel timer: by clicking on the 'X' icon next to the timer, time counting will stop and the logged time will be removed from the workload.

  • Cancel all timers: the ‘Cancel all timers’ button allows to stop and cancel all unlogged timers in the app. The section will then automatically fold.

    image-20250303-170854.png